top of page
Featured Posts

FISHES DREAMING IN THE SEA...


(This video is from my YouTube site, it is taken by me in the year 2015, in cinema theathre Cinola in Tampere, Finland. The band, which is playing its music, is called in this video "The Heart of Galilee", they are from Israel.)

I made a picture about the fish school in the sea, and it was a night then,

as usually, when I make my art work - so I figured out that they must

sleep while swimming in the sea...

I´m always dreaming to stay somewhere else, as these fishes do in my pic,

which I done in that night.

So, I´m a dreamer continuously, but when I decide to make my dreams

come true, I´m determined to follow my goal. You need to be very brave,

and persistent, when you had to have your dreams come true, as an artist.

I usually pray for that my goal will happen, but the Lord gives the one,

you need, not always that, what you want, because The Lord knows best,

what is the best to His childs. Sometimes the answer is "wait" or "not yet".

I don´t really know yet, what my future will be...but I think, something

will change sure in this year 2016. I left a few things behind already in

my life...to the last year. We will see...

(to be continued next tine)

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Tunnisteita ei vielä ole.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page